310.507.7988 Menu
Rate Us

ОПРАВЫ

Наши коллекции

Blac - Eye Doctor Los Angeles

Blac

Blac Carbon - оригинальная оправа из углеродного волокна.

BМожно смело заявить, что это революционный дизайн, в котором углеродное волокно усилено титаном. Оправа легкая, исключительно прочная и долговечная. Компания Blac создала первую в мире гибкую (регулируемую) оправу из углеродного волокна, и патент по праву принадлежит им.

Blac - Los Angeles Eye Doctor

Blac

Blac Carbon - оригинальная оправа из углеродного волокна.

Можно смело заявить, что это революционный дизайн, в котором углеродное волокно усилено титаном. Оправа легкая, исключительно прочная и долговечная. Компания Blac создала первую в мире гибкую (регулируемую) оправу из углеродного волокна, и патент по праву принадлежит им.

Sospiri - Opthamologist Los Angeles

Sospiri®

Коллекция Sospiri® представляет собой роскошную линию как обычных, так и солнцезащитных очков от Ottica Veneta. Эта компания родом из горного северо-восточного Венето, в ее работах прослеживается эхо старых венецианских мастеров, и весь артизанский процесс оказывается как бы на пересечении времен. Все то же мастерство, все та же высокая планка.

Благодаря комбинации элегантности, с одной стороны, и инноваций, с другой, Sospiri умеючи используют кристаллы Swarovski, легкие металлы, итальянский ацетат и другое украшательство. Оправы, кейс и аксессуары гарантированно сделаны в Италии. Sospiri и Ottica Veneta привержены старым добрым методам в создании самых нетрадиционных моделей.

Sospiri продается из штаб-квартиры в США лишь небольшому числу лучших оптик и бутиков с основными каналами распространения в Северной Америке, Азии, Восточной и Западной Европе и на Ближнем Востоке.

Sospiri®

Коллекция Sospiri® представляет собой роскошную линию как обычных, так и солнцезащитных очков от Ottica Veneta. Эта компания родом из горного северо-восточного Венето, в ее работах прослеживается эхо старых венецианских мастеров, и весь артизанский процесс оказывается как бы на пересечении времен. Все то же мастерство, все та же высокая планка.

Благодаря комбинации элегантности, с одной стороны, и инноваций, с другой, Sospiri умеючи используют кристаллы Swarovski, легкие металлы, итальянский ацетат и другое украшательство. Оправы, кейс и аксессуары гарантированно сделаны в Италии. Sospiri и Ottica Veneta привержены старым добрым методам в создании самых нетрадиционных моделей.

Sospiri продается из штаб-квартиры в США лишь небольшому числу лучших оптик и бутиков с основными каналами распространения в Северной Америке, Азии, Восточной и Западной Европе и на Ближнем Востоке.

Sospiri - Los Angeles Opthamologist
Dita - LASIK Los Angeles

Dita

«ВДОХНОВЛЕННЫЕ ПОКОЛЕНИЯМИ МАСТЕРОВ И РЕМЕСЛЕННИКОВ, КОТОРЫЕ БЫЛИ ДО НАС, МЫ ПОСВЯЩАЕМ НАШУ ЖИЗНЬ ИСКУССТВУ ФОРМ»

Подобно тому, как мастер-часовщик практиковал свое по сути надвременное ремесло, DITA награждает вас отдохновением от механичного мира, в котором изящество, красота и мастерство стали устаревшими понятиями.

Уникальная, как творческая, так и практическая философия бренда соединяет Запад и Восток в гармоничное единство, что проявляется в оправах в виде сочетания красоты и качества. DITA прилагает все усилия, чтобы создавать самые красивые и лучшие очки в мире . Для мастеров DITA эта страстная приверженность к совершенству - единственно приемлемый вариант.

Dita - LASIK Eye Surgery Los Angeles

Dita

«ВДОХНОВЛЕННЫЕ ПОКОЛЕНИЯМИ МАСТЕРОВ И РЕМЕСЛЕННИКОВ, КОТОРЫЕ БЫЛИ ДО НАС, МЫ ПОСВЯЩАЕМ НАШУ ЖИЗНЬ ИСКУССТВУ ФОРМ»

Подобно тому, как мастер-часовщик практиковал свое по сути надвременное ремесло, DITA награждает вас отдохновением от механичного мира, в котором изящество, красота и мастерство стали устаревшими понятиями.

Уникальная, как творческая, так и практическая философия бренда соединяет Запад и Восток в гармоничное единство, что проявляется в оправах в виде сочетания красоты и качества. DITA прилагает все усилия, чтобы создавать самые красивые и лучшие очки в мире . Для мастеров DITA эта страстная приверженность к совершенству - единственно приемлемый вариант.

Matsuda - Eye Exam Los Angeles

Matsuda

Очки Matsuda тщательно обрабатываются вручную в артизанских мастерских в Японии. Каждое творение Мацуды несет в себе более чем 45-летнюю историю и, так сказать, генетику дизайна. Только лучшие материалы: титан, стерлинговое серебро, ацетат целлулоида, 18-каратные и 22,5-каратные золотые покрытия – все здесь служит стилю и... да, угадали, роскоши.

Matsuda

Очки Matsuda тщательно обрабатываются вручную в артизанских мастерских в Японии. Каждое творение Мацуды несет в себе более чем 45-летнюю историю и, так сказать, генетику дизайна. Только лучшие материалы: титан, стерлинговое серебро, ацетат целлулоида, 18-каратные и 22,5-каратные золотые покрытия – все здесь служит стилю и... да, угадали, роскоши.

Matsuda - Beverly Hills LASIK
Gold & Wood - LASIK Beverly Hills

Gold & Wood

Жизнь становится все стремительнее. Чем больше у нас дел и чем быстрее мы движемся, чтобы не сказать крутимся, тем отдаленнее от нас красота жизни как таковой. Не жалея время на то, чтобы изготовить самые элегантные очки в подлунном мире, причем из самых лучших и натуральных материалов, Gold & Wood позволяет нам снова коснуться окружающего мира, столь щедрого на красоту.

До того, как основные материалы станут оправой, они отличаются благородством и сами по себе: золото, дерево, рог буйвола. Благодаря тонкой технологической алхимии, Gold & Wood трансформирует эти компоненты в шедевр, что и делает продукт уникальным.

Gold & Wood - Ophthalmologist Beverly Hills

Gold & Wood

Жизнь становится все стремительнее. Чем больше у нас дел и чем быстрее мы движемся, чтобы не сказать крутимся, тем отдаленнее от нас красота жизни как таковой. Не жалея время на то, чтобы изготовить самые элегантные очки в подлунном мире, причем из самых лучших и натуральных материалов, Gold & Wood позволяет нам снова коснуться окружающего мира, столь щедрого на красоту.

До того, как основные материалы станут оправой, они отличаются благородством и сами по себе: золото, дерево, рог буйвола. Благодаря тонкой технологической алхимии, Gold & Wood трансформирует эти компоненты в шедевр, что и делает продукт уникальным.

Ørgreen - Best LASIK Los Angeles

Ørgreen

Ørgreen создает дизайнерские очки из высококачественных материалов. Этот датский бренд стал известен благодаря узнаваемому стилю и новым цветовым сочетаниям. Компания, основанная в Копенгагене в 1997-м, воплощает в жизнь впечатляющие проекты, создавая оправы для тех, кто озабочен качеством.

Товарный знак Ørgreen – это очки (включая солнцезащитные), сделанные из титана и бета-титана: ценные металлы в превосходном качестве, рассчитанные на долговечность. Наши коллекции разработаны, как уже сказано, в Дании и сделаны вручную в Японии, они снискали уважение в мире за высокие стандарты и очевидные достижения. Каждая оправа создается индивидуально, изготовление в себя включает около 100 процессов, так что отдельная оправа порой доводится до совершенства несколько месяцев.

Наши цвета разрабатываются собственными силами и выполняются в ведущих мировых цветовых лабораториях в Японии, причем процесс окраски состоит из более чем 15 шагов. Различные оттенки, - а их более 400, - как бы составлены из эстетических противоположностей: от сильного к деликатному, от интенсивного до спокойного, от «сырого» к рафинированному, от милого до серьезного и смелого.

Ørgreen

Ørgreen создает дизайнерские очки из высококачественных материалов. Этот датский бренд стал известен благодаря узнаваемому стилю и новым цветовым сочетаниям. Компания, основанная в Копенгагене в 1997-м, воплощает в жизнь впечатляющие проекты, создавая оправы для тех, кто озабочен качеством.

Товарный знак Ørgreen – это очки (включая солнцезащитные), сделанные из титана и бета-титана: ценные металлы в превосходном качестве, рассчитанные на долговечность. Наши коллекции разработаны, как уже сказано, в Дании и сделаны вручную в Японии, они снискали уважение в мире за высокие стандарты и очевидные достижения. Каждая оправа создается индивидуально, изготовление в себя включает около 100 процессов, так что отдельная оправа порой доводится до совершенства несколько месяцев.

Наши цвета разрабатываются собственными силами и выполняются в ведущих мировых цветовых лабораториях в Японии, причем процесс окраски состоит из более чем 15 шагов. Различные оттенки, - а их более 400, - как бы составлены из эстетических противоположностей: от сильного к деликатному, от интенсивного до спокойного, от «сырого» к рафинированному, от милого до серьезного и смелого.

Ørgreen - Laser Eye Surgery Los Angeles

ИЗБАВИТЬСЯ ОТ КАТАРАКТЫ? 310.507.7988

Orsi N., Google +

If you're thinking about LASIK surgery, don't even look further. Dr. Benjamin is the absolute best!! Couldn't be happier with his services.

elgordo123, City Search

Dr. Benjamin was so friendly that I can't wait until my next appointment! I DEFINITELY recommend him to anybody looking for a great ophthalmologist!

lolita987

Wow, what a huge difference a short 15 minutes makes! Having spent so much of my life helpless without my glasses and inconvenienced by an expensive contacts routine -- suddenly I could see, and with minimal down-time.

ПОЧИТАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ ОТЗЫВОВ Benjamin Eye Institute on Yelp

ЖИЗНЬ ПРЕКРАСНА.
СМОТРИ!

Contact Us

310.507.7988 Menu
Rate Us Schedule visit
Contact Us Schedule Visit

Frames

Our Collections

  • Barton Perreira
  • Blac
  • Bellinger
  • Dita
  • Thom Browne
  • Gold and Wood
  • Vuarnet
  • Victoria Beckham
  • Orgreen
  • Kawasaki
  • Claire Goldsmith
  • Oliver Goldsmith
  • Res Rei
  • Sospiri
  • Thierry Lasry
  • Tom Ford
  • Dior
  • Gucci
  • Saint Laurent

Frame of the Month

Frames from the Optical Boutique

Designed to Distinguish Maybach Eyewear

The ultimate luxury eyewear collection, handmade of rare and precious materials, that reflects the legendary image of the brand, symbol of success and achievement.

Designed to Distinguish Maybach Eyewear

The ultimate luxury eyewear collection, handmade of rare and precious materials, that reflects the legendary image of the brand, symbol of success and achievement.

Frames from the Optical Boutique
Blac - Eye Doctor Los Angeles

Blac

Blac Carbon - the original carbon fiber frame.

Blac is a revolutionary high-end designer eyewear made from carbon fiber reinforced with titanium. A lightweight frame that is exceptionally strong and durable, Blac has created the world's first adjustable carbon fiber frame, holding a patent to prove it.

Blac - Los Angeles Eye Doctor

Blac

Blac Carbon - the original carbon fiber frame.

Blac is a revolutionary high-end designer eyewear made from carbon fiber reinforced with titanium. A lightweight frame that is exceptionally strong and durable, Blac has created the world's first adjustable carbon fiber frame, holding a patent to prove it.

Sospiri - Opthamologist Los Angeles

Sospiri®

The Sospiri® collection represents Ottica Veneta's signature luxury line of optical and sunwear. From the mountains of northeastern Italy's Veneto region, Sospiri was inspired by the Venetian maestros of the past, and the brand is produced with the care and craftmanship that echoes those artisanal processes.

Through a rich intertwining of elegance and innovation, Sospiri frames are defined by their superior use of Swarovski crystals, light metals, Italian acetates and unique artistic embellishments. With guarantees that 100 percent of the frame, case and accessory production originate in Italy, Sospiri and Ottica Veneta are committed to using time-honored methods to create the most untraditional of models.

Sospiri is exclusively sold to a select number of fine opticians and boutiques from its U.S. headquarters, with major distribution channels in North America, Asia, Eastern and Western Europe and the Middle East.

Sospiri®

The Sospiri® collection represents Ottica Veneta's signature luxury line of optical and sunwear. From the mountains of northeastern Italy's Veneto region, Sospiri was inspired by the Venetian maestros of the past, and the brand is produced with the care and craftmanship that echoes those artisanal processes.

Through a rich intertwining of elegance and innovation, Sospiri frames are defined by their superior use of Swarovski crystals, light metals, Italian acetates and unique artistic embellishments. With guarantees that 100 percent of the frame, case and accessory production originate in Italy, Sospiri and Ottica Veneta are committed to using time-honored methods to create the most untraditional of models.

Sospiri is exclusively sold to a select number of fine opticians and boutiques from its U.S. headquarters, with major distribution channels in North America, Asia, Eastern and Western Europe and the Middle East.

Sospiri - Los Angeles Opthamologist
Dita - LASIK Los Angeles

Dita

"INSPIRED BY GENERATIONS OF ARTISANS AND CRAFTSMEN WHO CAME BEFORE US, WE'VE DEDICATED OUR LIVES TO THE MASTERY OF OUR ART FORM."

Like master watchmakers practicing their timeless craft, DITA provides a reprieve from a mechanized world where grace, beauty and craftsmanship have become antiquated concepts. Inspired by generations of artisans and craftsmen who came before us, the brand is dedicated to a mastery of the art of frame design and production.

The brand's unique creative and production philosophies blend East with West in perfect harmony to create optical frames and sunglasses of lasting beauty and quality. Their perpetual mission is to create the world's finest and most beautiful eyewear. This passionate commitment to excellence is the only acceptable way of life for the artists at DITA.

Dita - LASIK Eye Surgery Los Angeles

Dita

"INSPIRED BY GENERATIONS OF ARTISANS AND CRAFTSMEN WHO CAME BEFORE US, WE'VE DEDICATED OUR LIVES TO THE MASTERY OF OUR ART FORM."

Like master watchmakers practicing their timeless craft, DITA provides a reprieve from a mechanized world where grace, beauty and craftsmanship have become antiquated concepts. Inspired by generations of artisans and craftsmen who came before us, the brand is dedicated to a mastery of the art of frame design and production.

The brand's unique creative and production philosophies blend East with West in perfect harmony to create optical frames and sunglasses of lasting beauty and quality. Their perpetual mission is to create the world's finest and most beautiful eyewear. This passionate commitment to excellence is the only acceptable way of life for the artists at DITA.

Matsuda - Eye Exam Los Angeles

Matsuda

Matsuda eyewear is painstakingly crafted by hand in the artisanal eyewear workshops in Japan. Each Matsuda creation represents over 45 years of design history and heritage. Only the finest materials, including celluloid acetate, titanium, sterling silver, 18K solid gold, and 22.5K gold plating are used in each design for the ultimate in style and luxury.

Matsuda

Matsuda eyewear is painstakingly crafted by hand in the artisanal eyewear workshops in Japan. Each Matsuda creation represents over 45 years of design history and heritage. Only the finest materials, including celluloid acetate, titanium, sterling silver, 18K solid gold, and 22.5K gold plating are used in each design for the ultimate in style and luxury.

Matsuda - Beverly Hills LASIK
Gold & Wood - LASIK Beverly Hills

Gold & Wood

Life moves at a rapid pace, and the more we do and faster we move the more we may become disconnected from the beauty of life itself. By taking the time to handcraft the world's most elegant eyepieces, made from the most exquisite natural materials, Gold & Wood makes it possible to once again be in touch with the magical world surrounding us.

Before Gold & Wood products become frames, they are the noble materials in their raw form: The Gold, The Wood and The Buffalo horn. Through the patient handcraftsmanship in the Gold & Wood atelier these materials are transformed. This process awakens the magical elements of nature - what makes designs by Gold & Wood unique.

Gold & Wood - Ophthalmologist Beverly Hills

Gold & Wood

Life moves at a rapid pace, and the more we do and faster we move the more we may become disconnected from the beauty of life itself. By taking the time to handcraft the world's most elegant eyepieces, made from the most exquisite natural materials, Gold & Wood makes it possible to once again be in touch with the magical world surrounding us.

Before Gold & Wood products become frames, they are the noble materials in their raw form: The Gold, The Wood and The Buffalo horn. Through the patient handcraftsmanship in the Gold & Wood atelier these materials are transformed. This process awakens the magical elements of nature - what makes designs by Gold & Wood unique.

Ørgreen - Best LASIK Los Angeles

Ørgreen

Ørgreen creates premium designer eyewear from high-end materials, and the brand is known for its signature style and innovative color combinations. Founded in Copenhagen in 1997, Ørgreen produces strong designs in timeless frames for quality-conscious individuals all over the world.

The Ørgreen trademark is our prescription eyewear and sunglasses, crafted from titanium and beta-titanium: precious metals in a superb quality designed to last. Our collections are designed and developed in Denmark and made by hand in Japan, known and respected for high standards and irrefutable quality. Individually crafted with more than 100 processes, each frame can take up to six months to achieve perfection.

Our colors are developed in-house and skillfully carried out at the world's leading color labs in Japan, with a coloring process that consists of more than 15 individual steps. The different hues - more than 400 - are exquisitely composed in an array of opposites, from strong to fragile, intense to tranquil, raw to refined, sweet to serious and audacious to understated.

Ørgreen

Ørgreen creates premium designer eyewear from high-end materials, and the brand is known for its signature style and innovative color combinations. Founded in Copenhagen in 1997, Ørgreen produces strong designs in timeless frames for quality-conscious individuals all over the world.

The Ørgreen trademark is our prescription eyewear and sunglasses, crafted from titanium and beta-titanium: precious metals in a superb quality designed to last. Our collections are designed and developed in Denmark and made by hand in Japan, known and respected for high standards and irrefutable quality. Individually crafted with more than 100 processes, each frame can take up to six months to achieve perfection.

Our colors are developed in-house and skillfully carried out at the world's leading color labs in Japan, with a coloring process that consists of more than 15 individual steps. The different hues - more than 400 - are exquisitely composed in an array of opposites, from strong to fragile, intense to tranquil, raw to refined, sweet to serious and audacious to understated.

Ørgreen - Laser Eye Surgery Los Angeles

Cataracts relief? 310.507.7988

УСТАЛИ ОТ КАТАРАКТЫ? 310.507.7988

Orsi N., Google +

If you're thinking about LASIK surgery, don't even look further. Dr. Benjamin is the absolute best!! Couldn't be happier with his services.

elgordo123, City Search

Dr. Benjamin was so friendly that I can't wait until my next appointment! I DEFINITELY recommend him to anybody looking for a great ophthalmologist!

lolita987

Wow, what a huge difference a short 15 minutes makes! Having spent so much of my life helpless without my glasses and inconvenienced by an expensive contacts routine -- suddenly I could see, and with minimal down-time.

Read more testimonials Benjamin Eye Institute on Yelp

Life is beautiful.
See it clearly!

Contact Us

Loading...

Rate Us!

Please take a moment to rate your experience
with our team.